COMPLETE DENTAL SERVICES

Our Reviews

Medical Lake Dental

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
167 reviews on
Kelli Burton
Kelli Burton
September 3, 2022.
Verified
The staff is always friendly and professional. They take great care of me.
Read more
Kerry Smith
Kerry Smith
August 29, 2022.
Verified
Carter and Dr Mcdonald are amazing, they are so patient and kind
Read more
NQRC Talent Development
NQRC Talent Development
August 29, 2022.
Verified
My family has been going to Medical Lake Dental for over a decade. We moved to Montana for five years and made the drive back to ensure our kids received the best care from the Medical Lake Dental team! No other dentist will ever get our business! During a recent visit, I was reminded why I will never go anywhere else. Every person I had contact with was kind, professional, and clearly had my best interest at heart. Dr. B, Dr. McDonald, Carter, Leslie, Carissa, Natasha and the always lovely Joanie, made my visit extraordinary. At every step, they made sure my treatment options were clear and I was involved in every decision of care. If you are looking for a family dentist, stop looking.
Read more
Victorious Victoria
Victorious Victoria
August 26, 2022.
Verified
I had a back bottom tooth removed yesterday. My mouth is small, so I have had traumatic experiences with dentists getting to those back teeth. Thank you Carisa and Dr. Bushman for the smoothest extraction ever!
Read more
Allen Eaker
Allen Eaker
August 26, 2022.
Verified
What a wonderful experience I had at the Medical Lake Dental Clinic. Dr. Rachelle is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Natasha took great care in my cleaning and Leslie and Joanie are always so nice and friendly to talk to. I would highly recommend a visit, you won't regret it.
Read more
Andres Steevens
Andres Steevens
August 18, 2022.
Verified
I had to get some work done today and had an exam to get Invisalign started. Dr. Bushman, Carisa and Carter were very professional and kind. They also had a great sense of humor and work very well together. Carter is getting trained and he is well on his way. Carisa was training him and she was very patient and methodical. Dr. Busman is a great addition to our community. He brings a great skill set and compliments the folks who were already here. The front desk staff are always awesome and I look forward to seeing them again. If there was a 6th star, I would score them as such.
Read more
Katie Gomez
Katie Gomez
August 17, 2022.
Verified
Read more
Renee Butcher
Renee Butcher
August 16, 2022.
Verified
Medical Lake Dental is the best dental facility I’ve ever been to on all my years of going to the Dentist. They mKe sure your safe and comfortable at every visit. The office always are smiling and laughing. Definitely the best dentist on the area.
Read more
Jim Mace
Jim Mace
August 16, 2022.
Verified
Quality people, friendly and good environment.
Read more

Medical Lake Family Dental Reviews